Airport / Industrial Park Development Board


  • 5:30 p.m.
  • 3rd Thursday of Every Month
  • Big Spring Airport Terminal
    3200 Rickabaugh Drive W
    Big Spring, TX 79720
Board meetings are open to the public.

Board Members

Listed in order of tenure:
  • Phillip Welch, Chairman
  • Paschal Odom, Vice Chariman
  • Ned Crandall
  • Wayne Dawson
  • Willie Rangel
  • Jane Armstrong
  • Terry Hansen
  • Terry Wegman, ex-oficio member
  • Jim Little, Airpark Director

Contact the Airport/Industrial Park Development Board

To contact the Airpark Development Board call 432-264-2362.